Back to School at FamilyEducation.com
Movies vist the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 12, 2010
Running time:315 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Celebrate the best in Marching Music's Major League at DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International return for the seventh year to present the 2010 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! This event will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 12th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT. This is your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top 23 World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition!

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Handwriting Headquarters
We've got handwriting practice worksheets, handwriting tips, and answers to your child's writing struggles, just in time for back to school. Brought to you by BIC.

11 Coolest Lunch Boxes for Kids
Send your child's lunch to school in style! Check out our picks for the 11 best lunch boxes with great features from BPA-free accessories to spill-resistant fabric.

7 Important Back-to-School Safety Tips
Follow these back-to-school safety tips to make sure your child stays safe on the way to school, in the classroom, and while on the playground.

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!