Movies visit the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:April 3, 2010
Running time:210 minutes

Description: After 17 years the wait is over as sure-fire future Hall of Famers Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins and Roy "The Terminator" Jones Jr. collide in a long awaited rematch that will finally add the final chapter to their 17-year rivalry. NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Square Ring Promotions, Inc. are partnering together to broadcast The Rivals: Hopkins vs. Jones II LIVE and in HD from Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas to select movie theatres nationwide on Saturday, April 3 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST. This program is not rated by the MPAA, but it should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

Special Books for the Kids You Love
Celebrate 20 years of sharing love to the moon and back with the anniversary edition of Guess How Much I Love You, one of the world’s best-loved picture books. Plus, search our Book Finder for more great book picks. Brought to you by Candlewick Press.

Vote Now for the Children's & Teen Choice Book Awards
Voting is open now through May 3 for the Children's and Teen Choice Book Awards — the only national book awards program where the winning author, illustrator, and books of the year are selected by young readers. Encourage your child to vote for his favorites today!

Top 10 Math & Science Apps for Your Whiz Kid
Looking for the best math and science apps for kids? Check out these cool apps for all ages, which will grow your child's love of the STEM subjects (science, technology, engineering, and math).

Registered for Kindergarten — Now What?
Wondering what to do now that you've signed your child up for kindergarten? Try our award-winning Kindergarten Readiness app! This easy-to-use checklist comes with games and activities to help your child build essential skills for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Facebook icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks