Movies vist the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:July 31, 2010
Running time:210 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez takes on Juan "Baby Bull" Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquez's Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II "Fight of the Year: The Rematch" on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.)

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!

7 Tips for Reading Aloud to Babies & Toddlers
The AAP advises reading aloud to babies and toddlers because it boosts brain power and has many other benefits. Get some tips for making the most of story time with your tot!

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

How to Survive Summer Boredom
When the kids are home all day, every day, summer boredom strikes hard and fast. Learn the best summer boredom busters and tips for surviving until September.

12 Birthday Party Favors that Won't Get Thrown Away
The next time you're planning a birthday, forgo the penny candy and cheap toys. Send your guests home with one of these fun and creative party favor ideas!