Movies

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Mayweather vs. Marquez Fight LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:September 19, 2009
Running time:240 minutes
Distributor:Fathom/NCM

Description: NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Enterprises are partnering to present Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Juan Manuel Marquez LIVE from the MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas in the ultimate lightweight fight. Mayweather is coming out of retirement and putting his title on the line in this historic event. One Night Only -- LIVE on Saturday, Sept. 19 at 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p. m. PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

8 Epic Emoji-Themed Crafts, Activities & Recipes
Check out the best emoji crafts, activities, and recipes! They're perfect for an emoji-themed birthday party or anytime you need DIY (and screen-free!) summer activities for kids, tweens, and teens.

Find Today's Newest & Best Children's Books
Looking for newly released books for your child? Try our Book Finder tool to search for new books by age, type, and theme!

10 Free Summer Learning Worksheets
Print these free printables for preschoolers and kindergarteners to help your child's mind stay sharp until September!

Ready for Kindergarten?
Try our award-winning Kindergarten Readiness app! This easy-to-use checklist comes with games and activities to help your child build essential skills for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Facebook icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks