Movies vist the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Mosley vs. Mora Fight Live

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:September 18, 2010
Running time:210 minutes

Description: Get ringside tickets to the Mosley vs. Mora fight! Sugar Shane Mosely and Sergio "The Latin Snake" Mora will face off at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, and you can catch all the action LIVE at your local movie theatre! Saul "Canelo" Alvarez and "Vicious" Victor Ortiz will also appear LIVE on the big screen in separate undercard bouts during this unprecedented event! Presented by NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Promotions, this event will be broadcast live to movie theaters nationwide on Sept.18 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. This event is not rated but should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!

7 Tips for Reading Aloud to Babies & Toddlers
The AAP advises reading aloud to babies and toddlers because it boosts brain power and has many other benefits. Get some tips for making the most of story time with your tot!

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

How to Survive Summer Boredom
When the kids are home all day, every day, summer boredom strikes hard and fast. Learn the best summer boredom busters and tips for surviving until September.

12 Birthday Party Favors that Won't Get Thrown Away
The next time you're planning a birthday, forgo the penny candy and cheap toys. Send your guests home with one of these fun and creative party favor ideas!