Movies visit the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:December 4, 2011
Running time:150 minutes
Distributor:NCM/ Fathom

Description: One of the oldest holiday musical celebrations in the United States, the annual St. Olaf Christmas Festival marks its 100th presentation this year with a special LIVE broadcast to movie theaters nationwide, Sunday, December 4, 2011, presented by NCM Fathom and BY Experience. The afternoon begins with a video retrospective of Christmas Festival, followed by a 2-hour live concert performed by more than 500 St. Olaf College student musicians, broadcast direct from the campus of St. Olaf College in Northfield, Minnesota. Rejoice, Give Thanks, and Sing - 100th St. Olaf Christmas Festival Live comes to movie theaters nationwide for a live simulcast, Sunday, December 4 at 3:30PM ET / 2:30PM CT / 1:30PM MT / 12:30PM PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

3 Fun Thanksgiving Games for Kids
Looking for some great Thanksgiving games to play with your kids? Print our free Pin the Feathers on the Turkey game, Pin the Hat on the Pilgrim game, and Thanksgiving Parade Bingo game for loads of laughs this Turkey Day!

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

8 Surprising Sources of Caffeine in Kids' Foods
Even low doses of caffeine can have an effect on your child's health. Since the FDA doesn't require caffeine content on food labels, learn about hidden sources of caffeine in kids' diets.

Find Today's Newest & Best Children's Books!
Looking for newly released books for your child? Try our new Book Finder tool to search for new books by age, type, and theme, and create reading lists for kids!