Movies visit the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Rating:PG-13
Genre:Program
Release Date:March 8, 2014
Running time:210 minutes
Cast:Saul "Canelo" Alvarez, Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo
Distributor:NCM Fathom

Description: Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

highlights

10 Best Creative Apps for Kids
Looking for apps that foster creativity? Check out these top-rated art and music apps for kids.

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

A New Intergalactic Reading Adventure!
Get your reluctant reader hooked on an irresistible new story, Galactic Hot Dogs! Join the Book 1 reading marathon, and get behind-the-scenes tidbits on the official Galactic Hot Dogs blog. Also, print this cool Galactic Hot Dogs reading log to keep your bookworm excited about reading!

Find Today's Newest & Best Children's Books!
Looking for newly released books for your child? Try our new Book Finder tool to search for new books by age, type, and theme, and create reading lists for kids!

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks