Back to School at FamilyEducation.com
Movies vist the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:October 23, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: The most anticipated UFC® fight of the year gets even bigger when broadcast larger than life to movie theaters nationwide. Join Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® as UFC 121: Lesnar vs. Velasquez is broadcast LIVE in high definition to movie theaters on Saturday, Oct. 23 at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT. UFC Heavyweight Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title for a third-consecutive outing, this time against unbeaten Cain Velasquez. Broadcast live from Anaheim, Calif., the much anticipated fight card also features the light heavyweight match-up between Tito Ortiz and his former "The Ultimate Fighter" protégé, Matt Hamill. This event should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Handwriting Headquarters
We've got handwriting practice worksheets, handwriting tips, and answers to your child's writing struggles, just in time for back to school. Brought to you by BIC.

11 Coolest Lunch Boxes for Kids
Send your child's lunch to school in style! Check out our picks for the 11 best lunch boxes with great features from BPA-free accessories to spill-resistant fabric.

7 Important Back-to-School Safety Tips
Follow these back-to-school safety tips to make sure your child stays safe on the way to school, in the classroom, and while on the playground.

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!