Back to School at FamilyEducation.com
Movies vist the Family Entertainment Center for more entertainment resources
Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 143 Live in 3D: Carlos Condit vs Nick Diaz

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:February 4, 2012
Running time:180 minutes

Description: For the first time ever Fathom Events and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC) bring UFC 143 Diaz vs. Condit LIVE and in 3D to movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, February 4, 2012 at 10:00 PM ET/9:00 PM CT/8:00 PM MT/ 7:00 PM PT. The interim UFC welterweight championship is on the line at UFC 143, as the fiery and unpredictable Nick Diaz brings an 11 fight undefeated streak, a win over BJ Penn, and an attitude and style like no other into the Octagon for a showdown with "The Natural Born Killer," former WEC champion and exciting finisher Carlos Condit. Plus, powerhouse wrestlers Josh Koscheck and Mike Pierce battle to make their case for a future shot at the 170-pound title. UFC 143: Diaz vs. Condit - Saturday, February 4th, live from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

stay connected

Sign up for our free email newsletters and receive the latest advice and information on all things parenting.

Enter your email address to sign up or manage your account.

Facebook icon Twitter icon Follow Us on Pinterest

editor’s picks

highlights

Handwriting Headquarters
We've got handwriting practice worksheets, handwriting tips, and answers to your child's writing struggles, just in time for back to school. Brought to you by BIC.

11 Coolest Lunch Boxes for Kids
Send your child's lunch to school in style! Check out our picks for the 11 best lunch boxes with great features from BPA-free accessories to spill-resistant fabric.

7 Important Back-to-School Safety Tips
Follow these back-to-school safety tips to make sure your child stays safe on the way to school, in the classroom, and while on the playground.

Kindergarten Readiness App Wins Gold
Our Kindergarten Readiness app won the Gold Award of Excellence in the educational category at the 2014 Communicator Awards. This valuable checklist comes with games and activities to help your child practice the essential skills she needs for kindergarten. Download the Kindergarten Readiness app today!

Join BIC on our mission to save handwriting and Fight For Your Write! Writing helps kids become better readers, boosts their confidence and sparks their creativity. Visit BICFightForYourWrite.com to sign our petition to save handwriting!